Removing a device
If you remove a device, the tracked device data will be kept for 90 days in the History.
You are assigned to the Manager role or higher.
Proceed as follows
Open the device you want to remove.
Click the Remove button.
→ The Confirmation dialog is displayed.
Click the Delete button to remove the device.
→ The device has been removed. The device history remains. Depending on the history, a restore is possible.
Or click the Purge button to remove the device and its data immediately.
→ The device with all its device links and history entries has been removed. This action cannot be reverted.